BLACK SABBATH ANNOUNCE DECEMBER TOUR – MILANO INCLUDED

black-s-e1365419994835As we are all waiting for their new album ‘13’, Black Sabbath announced a December UK arena tour.

Black Sabbath will kick off the tour at London’s O2 Arena on December 10th, before taking in Belfast, Sheffield, Glasgow and Manchester followed by a return to where it all began with what is set to be an emotional homecoming show at Birmingham’s LG Arena on December 20th.

The band have also announced a series of live dates in Europe at the end of November.

Featuring the original line-up of Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler and produced by the multi-Grammy winning Rick Rubin, ‘13‘ is the band’s first studio album since 1978’s ‘Never Say Die’. black sThe band were joined at the recording sessions by drummer Brad Wilk (Rage Against The Machine).

The album will be released on Vertigo on June 10th. ‘13’ can be pre-ordered now at blacksabbath.com
facebook.com/BlackSabbath
twitter.com/OfficialSabbath

Tickets will go on general sale at 9am on Friday April 12th from the following outlets:

UK/European Tour Dates:
Wednesday 20th November Finland, Helsinki Hartwall Arena
Friday 22nd November Sweden, Stockholm Friends Arena
Sunday 24th November Norway, Oslo Telenor Arena
Tuesday 26th November Denmark, C-hagen Forum
Thursday 28th November Holland, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Saturday 30th November Germany, Dortmund Westfalenhalle
Monday 2nd December France, Paris Bercy
Thursday 5th December Italy, Milan Fiera Arena
Saturday 7th December Czech Rep, Prague O2 Arena
Tuesday 10th December UK, London O2 Arena
Thursday 12th December UK, Belfast Odyssey Arena
Saturday 14th December UK, Sheffield Arena
Monday 16th December UK, Glasgow Hydro
Wednesday 18th December UK, Manchester Arena
Friday 20th December UK, Birmingham LG Arena

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*